Skip to content

Meet Barma

Your search is done!
If you were searching for
information on our business, that is.

Barmas story

Barma was founded in 2017, based on an idea to become the leading education and knowledge platform in the hospitality industry.
The inspiration came aer Lasse over a long period of time had seen that there was a significant sales potential in focusing more on the customers and their experiences, as well as how many resources it required to replace and
train staff in the industry.

As there is naturally a large turnover of staff in a very seasonal industry, the requirements for education and training must be that it is fast, easy and accessible at all levels.  Therefore, Barma was conceived as an e-learning platform with short videos from experts and suppliers in the industry, where one can learn about everything from sales and service to management and product knowledge.

Pure shots Process e-learning

About us

We are not only online courses.
We are not only a platform.
We have it all in one place.

Our Mission

We want to raise the level in the hospitality industry. We achieve this by offering tailored, creative and manageable e-learning on our digital platform.

Our Vision

We want to be the leading e-learning platform for the hospitality industry.

Barmas story

Barma was founded in 2017, based on an idea to
become the leading education and knowledge
platform in the hospitality industry.
The inspiration came as Lasse over a long
period of time had seen that there was a
significant sales potential in focusing more on
the customers and their experiences, as well as
how many resources it required to replace and
train staff in the industry.

As there is naturally a large turnover of staff in a
very seasonal industry, the requirements for
education and training must be that it is fast,
easy and accessible at all levels. Therefore,
Barma was conceived as an e-learning platform
with short videos from experts and suppliers in
the industry, where one can learn about
everything from sales and service to
management and product knowledge.

Pure shots Process e-learning

Our mission

Our vision

About us

We are not only online courses.
We are not only a platform.
We have it all in one place.

We want to raise the level in the hospitality
industry. We achieve this by offering
tailored, creative and manageable e-learning on
our digital platform.

We want to be the leading e-learning platform
for the hospitality industry.

Team

Lasse Nørremark B/W

Lasse Nørremark Kristensen

CEO & Co-Founder

lasse@barma.dk
+45 93 75 92 50

Simon Andresen B/W

Simon Gad Andresen

Head of Development & Co-Founder

simon@barma.dk
+45 89 87 77 62

Henrik Harmsen

Henrik Harmsen

Partner

henrik@barma.dk

Henrik Overgaard

Henrik Overgaard

Partner

overgaard@barma.dk

Teresa Pallesen

Teresa Pallesen

Senior Customer Success Manager

teresa@barma.dk
+45 89 87 82 92

Johan Justesen

Johan Sloth Justesen

Customer Success Manager

johan@barma.dk
+45 89 87 70 31

Jacob sparre salgsmand fra Barma

Jacob Sparre

Senior Account Executive

jacob@barma.dk
+45 89 87 80 52

Maxi salgsmand fra Barma

Lukshanan Maxi Ramesh

Account Executive

maxi@barma.dk
+45 93 75 92 49

Tor langholm salgsmand fra Brma

Tor Langholm Jespersen

Business Development Representative

tor@barma.dk
+45 93 75 92 53

Søren Mayland B/W

Søren Mayland

Operations


soren@barma.dk


Anders Jepsen B/W

Anders Jepsen

Project Manager


anders@barma.dk

+45 89 87 36 56

Anna Bech Andersen B/W

Anna Bech Andersen

Platform Administrator

anna@barma.dk

Sarujan Ganganithy B/W

Sarujan Ganganithy

Marketing Automation Manager

sarujan@barma.dk

Helene Meier Content Creator at Barma

Helene Meier

Junior Marketing Associate

helene@barma.dk

Morten Noes

Morten Noes

Finance Manager


morten@barma.dk


Frame 5358

Jakub Beyer

Media Production Technician

jakub@barma.dk

Ana-Maria Pacurar B/W

Ana-Maria Pacurar

Production organizer

ana-maria@barma.dk

Anton Stepanenko

Anton Stepanenko

E-learning Developer

anton@barma.dk

Emil

Emil Øgaard

Video Production

anton@barma.dk

Michael

Michael Burns

Lead Product Designer

michael@barma.dk